SABABC Annual General Meeting 2022

SABABC held its AGM on March 22, 2022. The AGM saw the election of the following directors for the 2022-2023 term:

  1. Anita Atwal
  2. Rupinder Gosal
  3. Harleen Randhawa
  4. Manroop Ghuman
  5. Hardeep Gill
  6. Aman Bindra
  7. Jessie K. Sunner
  8. Randy Bassi
  9. Manveer Bisla
  10. Gagan Khosa

Thank you for all of our members that attended the AGM and we are looking forward to serving you as we emerge from the pandemic.